top of page

The time is nearly upon us!

In the next few weeks, my new mystery novel, Cause of Death, will be releasing both here on my site, and in my bookstore on Lulu. I currently have preorders open in my new store for signed copies for 20$ plus 5$ shipping. Those prices could increase once the book itself releases so now's the time to get a signed copy before I increase the price for signed copies. Terms and conditions apply and are found on the book's listing in the shop.

There's a free preview here on the blog as well where you can read a rough edit of the prologue and chapter one. I have made some changes since releasing that blog that I decided to keep secret for the final product.

I'm so excited to share this story with all of you. I've been working on this story for around seven years and it's almost time for it to be released into the wild. Please consider checking it out, and if you pick up a copy, please feel free to tag me on social media. I'd love to see what you guys think.


Until next time everyone,

Blessed Be.

Luna.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page