top of page

General update and new shop location.

Hey guys, I'm sorry I don't really use my website anymore, unfortunately it got to the point that the site changed too much for me to be able to keep up with it and I didn't get the turn out I expected to be able to justify keeping the store open here.


However, I'm ready to try again.


I opened a Ko-fi page recently and I have a shop open there with all my previous merch items and some new ones including coloring pages, Planner sheets, notepad sheets, and new pins and illustrations. If I get enough of a following there and I'm able to justify the means, I also hope to relaunch this store here on my personal website. Otherwise this site is now a way for me to share my portfolio, commissions, and a place to share all my Instagram and tiktok updates. (Yes I finally have a tiktok.)


I'll also be upgrading my website banners in the near future as my art style improved and changed, I just haven't honestly had the ambition to do it and I couldn't afford to commission someone else to do it so I just left it as I focused on myself.


If you want to check out my ko-fi page, feel free to go to the following link. I post semi-often there and will be launching new merch ideas throughout the year hopefully as well as having new redbubble merch this year as well.


I hope everyone's been well and I hope we have a safe, and productive, 2024.

Blessed Be,

Luna.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page